2014 L.I.F.E Scholarship Winner Annoucement

Thank you to everyone who applied for a L.I.F.E Scholarship this year! The competition was at an all time high. The following finalists will be awarded the scholarship award of a minimum of $500 for the 2014-2015 school year*. Congratulations to all of our winners!

Brina Olunkwa    Hofstra University, NY
Destini Thomas    Massachusetts College of Art and Design
Ewodaghe Harrell Brown University, RI
Gianna Raponi    Rollins College, FL
Jacqueline Saunders    Ferris State University College of Pharmacy, MI
Jolene Milewski    Temple University Tyler School of Art, PA
Katelynn Henderson    University of New Mexico
Lauryn Bille    University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Linda Zhang    University of California- Berkeley
Mattie Newman    Harvard University, MA
Natasha Pacheco    University of Massachusetts Lowell
Patricia Lawlis    University of Chicago
Vanessa Fuentes    Baylor University School of Law, TX
William Aguilar    John Jay College of Criminal Justice, NY


*Scholarship winners are contingent based upon fulfilling all scholarship application requirements until the start of the semester. The L.I.F.E. Scholarship Committee has the right to disqualify a winner at any point during the scholarship process.