L.I.F.E Announces Finalists for Consideration of 2017 Scholarship Award

The L.I.F.E. Scholarship Committee is pleased to announce the 28inspirational finalists for consideration of the 2017-2018 Scholarship Award. Being selected as a finalist is a considerable honor as the competition is at an all-time high. Thank you to all of our applicants for sharing your story and for continuing to persevere despite the setbacks of lupus.

The final selection of winners will be contacted by telephone in September by a member of the L.I.F.E Scholarship Committee.

The L.I.F.E. Scholarship Committee encourages all applicants who did not receive a scholarship to re-apply next year.

  1. Madelaine Schmidt
  2. Gabrielle Kostuck
  3. Mazzy Teich
  4. Danielle Wethington
  5. Deset Seyoum
  6. Winnie Moy
  7. Jeri Venegas
  8. Kiaura Knox
  9. Emilea C. Moultrie
  10. Anna Rose Baugnen
  11. Mariama Jallow
  12. Alyssa Michelle Hathorne
  13. Consuella Harge
  14. Selyne Singh
  15. Alexis Gutierrez
  16. William Kalivas
  17. Malcolm Jones
  18. Kathryn Jones
  19. Sadie Frohnapple
  20. Tiffany Alsbury
  21. Jacklyn Kostichka
  22. Jessica DeVries
  23. Jasmine Torres
  24. Julia Santos
  25. Haley Whitney
  26. Aisha Crowley
  27. Jolene Lozano
  28. Destin Thomas