2018 L.I.F.E Scholarship Winners Announcement

The L.I.F.E. Scholarship Committee is pleased to announce the scholarship winners for 2018. Every year the L.I.F.E. Foundation receives applications from individuals who have been diagnosed with Lupus and are enrolled in higher education programs across the United States. Each Applicant has their own story to share about his/her own struggles and perseverance of being young and living with an unpredictable life threatening disease and how he/she faces the challenge each day with positivity and triumphs to inspire others. After careful consideration, the following students have been selected as a recipient of the 2018 L.I.F.E. Scholarship. Congratulations!

Annika Stahli
Bernadette Hand
Breanna Ho
Brittany Bennett
Daniel Isufi
Jake Garrick
Laura Rodriguez
Maddie Baxter
Rachel White

Click Here to see the Winners >>

Thank you to all who applied for a L.I.F.E Scholarship. The L.I.F.E. Scholarship Committee encourages all applicants who did not receive a scholarship to re-apply next year.